## **BOARD OF REGENTS AND UNIVERSITY ADMINISTRATION**

Texas A&M University System Board of Regents

William "Bill" Mahomes, Jr., Chair - Dallas

Robert L. "Bob" Albritton, Vice Chairman - Fort Worth

David Baggett - Houston

John Bellinger - San Antonio

James R. "Randy" Brooks - San Angelo

Jay Graham - Houston

Michael A. "Mike" Hernandez III – Fort Worth

Michael J. Plank - Houston

Sam Torn - Houston

Elizabeth "Annie" Valicek (Student Regent) - West Texas A&M University

## **System Administrative Officers**

John Sharp – Chancellor

Billy Hamilton - Deputy Chancellor and Chief Financial Officer

James R. Hallmark - Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs

Ray Bonilla - General Counsel

## Texas A&M University-San Antonio University Administration

Salvador Hector Ochoa - President

Mohamed Abdelrahman – Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Jesse Pisors – Vice President for University Advancement and External Relations

Vacant - Vice President for Student Success and Engagement

Leonard Cullo - Vice President for Business Affairs and CFO

Brandy McLelland - Vice President for Enrollment Management

Jessica Loudermilk – Chief of Staff and Associate Vice President for Strategic Initiatives

Vijay Golla - Vice Provost for Research and Health Sciences

Vacant - Dean of Graduate Studies

Debra Feakes - Dean, College of Arts and Sciences

Rohan Christie-David - Dean, College of Business

Amy Lewis – Interim Dean, College of Education and Human Development